Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Respiratory Diseases
Health Discussion Forum

My mom is on a trach ventilater with 35 o2 and pulse OX of 92 percent and respirations of 16 how long?
do you think it will take to get her off the vent. Be specific with your answer ...

The warm salt water gargle remedy.?
Why does this relieve the soreness?

what effect does the warmth of the solution have on this process?

It's for an essay thats due tomorrow that our science
teacher ...

Is pneumonia a virus or bacteria if so is ther ea cue for it?

Asthma Inhaler Assistance??
I am a 35 yr old and I've had asthma all my life. Lately, my asthma has been waking me up out of my sleep, my chest gets tight and I CANNOT breathe!, the wheezing starts, and my lungs hurt. Long ...

How to quiet smoking?
okay im 15 and i've been smoking for 8 years you do the math...........well how do i quiet smoking my parents don't no so i cant get gum and ****...so any ...

Can the winter make u feel like its hard to breath first thing in the morning and late at night?

How can i stop smoking when i want a baby?
i tried and tried to stop smoking so that i can have a baby but its really hard.....

Is it really true that you can pass asthma to a chihuahuas?
I'm 21 years old and I have chronicle asthma and I have heard that Chihuahuas help you get rid of your asthma by passing it on them and when this happens theydie from it?...

HeLP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...
i've got to perform in a school play in about a month and have got the worst throat infection, blocked nose and painful ears. is there anything that i can do in order to make my thraot better ...

Chest pain?
I sometimes get a wierd pain in my chest, it feels like someone is crushing my chest, I went to the docotr and they couldent find anything wrong, help??...

Bronchitis, want more opinions?