Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Respiratory Diseases
Health Discussion Forum

Is TB completely cured now have they really found?
the cure....

Is smoking very hareful? Does it mak u feel bad?

Why should you breathe into a bag when you are hyperventilating?

Additional Details
Breathing into a paper bag works by making you rebreathe the carbon dioxide that you are exhaling. This causes the blood levels of C02 to rise, and slows your ...

Asthma Test?
Did everyone on here get a test done to see if
u had asthma???

What test???

Did they give u medince to inhale to make u have
an asthma attack during the test???

What will happen?
I've been coughing for like 2 years.. and recently my throat starts hurting a lot. It happens with just regular talking.
will something bad happen if i keep coughing any longer? like lose ...

What is the best remedy for thick mucous at the nasal base that could not be expelled.?

How can u stop smoking ciggarettes?
medical ...

What part of your body regulates your body tempurature?
For example, making you very warm or cold....

How to get rid of a mucusy sore throat?
that hurts really bad. it hurts to swallow.. let alone cough.. i've been coughing to try to get rid of the mucus. i've been taking a lot of pills lol trying to get rid of it. mucinex IS NOT ...

Can someone tell me what's my problem.? I feel like I can;t get another breath .when I walk with anything in m

Help! I may have inhaled a fingernail!?
I was chewing off one of my nails when I accidentally inhaled. I am not sure if I swallowed it, coughed it out, or breathed it into my lung. Should I be worried?...

If i feel like i dont have enough breath sometimes when i breath even when in still and calm do i have asthma?
I feel short of breath alot even when im calm or relaxing and when its cold....

Smokers????