Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Optical
Health Discussion Forum

Which optical lenses suits me best ?
I am a computer professional & generally works 6-8 hrs a day on computer. I do not have any sight, but I want to protect my eyes from any rays that might be coming out of the monitor. Which ...

How much is a contact eye exam at walmart?
I dont have any insurance.
Additional Details
If it makes any difference i live in north texas. I went to the walmart website and there was only a place to fill prescriptions....

Is there a place where i can buy contacts lenses, that arents perscription..just for color?
online only please.....

How long should it take to get used to new eyeglass prescription?
I went to LensCrafters to get new glasses, but the doctor got the rx wrong. I didn't realize that day because they had dialated my eyes and I was not able to see well. I saw the doctor again (...

White ring around the eye?
i have a white ring around the edge if my eye will it go with ...

Help!!! my right eye....?
My right upper eyelid has been twicthing for 4 days now and i dont know why.... when i tell someone to look at it, they say they cant see anything. it is driving me crazy. Please help? what do i do?...

Is it now safe to stare directly into the sun wearing UV protective eye wear?
I'm interested in the benefits of phototherapy or SAD light therapy but the boxes are too much for me to afford. Suggestion are you stare directly into this light and it has no UV. These lights ...

For all contact lense wearers?
Contacwhenever i insert the contact lense to my eye , it sticks to my finger and came out of the eye
please help me , i need to wear contact lenses everyday
Additional Details

How do you know when you have pink eye?