Should I kill myself?

I just woke up and realized my life is a piece of crap just like everybody else's. who'd remember me anyway?...

I just woke up and realized my life is a piece of crap just like everybody else's. who'd remember me anyway?

Sonny
Rating
Nobody should kill themselves. Like butrcupps said, suicide is a permanent solution to a temporary problem. I know, it's a cliche, but it's true. It doesn't really matter who would miss you really. There are always different ways to look at your situation. You should think about the good you can do with your life. The difference you can make in someone else's life! That's a different way of looking at it. I don't mean to lump you into a category, but most of us who have thought of committing suicide are in a very selfish place. I'm no professional, but I've experienced the mind set in one form or another. I definitely suggest seeking help, maybe even just someone who will listen. I'd also suggest volunteering to help someone less fortunate than yourself. Although you may think it could be hard to find someone like that at this moment, before you think about suicide anymore, take a look around to see if you could be the answer to someone else's problem. It could be the difference between a "piece of crap" and a full and fulfilled life! I for one hope you choose to work through the crap like the rest of us!

Timeless - watcher
Rating
A man is made "perfect through sufferings." (Heb. 2:10)
All our life lessons are a design from the cosmic consciousness to help us evolve.

2hot2handle
Rating
Everybody has moments of depression, it's nothing to go postal about. There is still time to make your life what you want it to be. You can either sit around wasting time bitchin' about life, or you can just get busy living it! Who ever said life was easy anyways!

Mehbooba
Rating
Killing yourself is not a good idea.Do what your mind is telling and live a happy life.

daryllboothe