Suicide???

Hi I am a teenage girl who has a huge self-esteem issue and isnt very good at contronling her emotions. Ever since my dad died three years ago my life has fallen apart, I mean I am currently in colleg...

Hi I am a teenage girl who has a huge self-esteem issue and isnt very good at contronling her emotions. Ever since my dad died three years ago my life has fallen apart, I mean I am currently in college so i guess that means i want a future right? so then why do I beg God to take me!?! I hate being here!!!I go along with the actions every day like a zombie i smile and laugh because that is what is expected of me!!The truth makes people uncomfortable,to be honest i am not even sure what kind of answers i am looking for I guess i just want to tell someone....because not a single person knows this...this is my first time actually admitting this to anyone else.(if a ton of people i dont know counts as somebody)I guess i am just requesting some advice. whatever you can give me will be usefull.

BaTu
Rating
Dear Nena,

I am sorry to hear the lost of your loved ones. I believe that you a a nice person and you have the strength to carry on your life. God has a meaningful purpose for you here, pray that He will giude you and be with you - than you shall fine life's purpose.

Tan D
Most people will gone through your current stage. A lot of people living just for the sake of still alive. But will suicide end everything? No one can answer that, it's could be a unknown, much more miserable life awaiting after death. Learn to let go and appreciate every little things in life will make you realise that actually it's wonderful to be alive....

Kamikaze
If you respected and cared about your dad at all, imagine what he would think if you killed yourself? Live your life how he would want you to. Impress others about how well you've done recovering from what has happened, and learn from it. What doesn't kill you makes you stronger. Think about it.