Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Skin Conditions
Health Discussion Forum

PROACTIV or MURAD??????
i have been using proactive for about 4 months, at first it started working really nicely and now it seems to be making my face worse and it gets really dry. I dont have bad acne but please tell me ...

Is there any REAL OVERNIGHT remedy for zits?

How to get rid of red marks/ scars on legs?
I used 2 cut myself on my legs ( not anymore) the last tym i did it was in may and cut pretty deep. the wounds have healed but i still have red marks on my legs, i really want 2 get rid of them, ive ...

What is the best facial acne treatment?
I have a lot of blackheads on my nose, and several highly noticeable acne spots on my face. I have tried many generic brands, as well as Clean & Clear, but nothing seems to be able to work. W...

Rashes and Itching all over my body?
I have rashes all over my body and they are itching bad. I have tried antihistamines thinking that my condition could be due to allergy, but it does not work.

Please help.

Dont ...

What is the causes of white hairs comes in young ages?
Iam twenty two years old. In my head most of the hairs convert black to white. what is the reason and solve it without chemical remidies(die, colouring) Please helpe me any one....

What can I do to reverse badly chapped lips?
I HAVE REALLY CHAPED LIPS AND THEY ARE STARTING TO SPLIT (I WAS SICK WITH STREP THROAT AND A COLD FOR A WEEK) what can i do that really works?...

How can I get rid of scars and stretch marks?
I have ALOT of scars. Acne, burns, + scab picking. Also i have stretch marks on my inner thighs + love handles. I'm fifteeen years old + very self-concious about it. HELP PLEASE....

My daughter has had severe eczema since she was a baby, she was referred to the hospital and put on a?