Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Skin Conditions
Health Discussion Forum

Have a really bad sunburn on my face... This is the fourth day of healing.. How can I help my burn?
I have been told that I have a minor second degree burn by a nurse who came into work the buy some things. I haven't gone to the doctor because now the burn has basically stopped hurting but the ...

Poison ivy!?
What does poison ivy look like on the skin...in the beginning stage?...

Help With Acne? Please Help!!!?
I have acne on my face and i want to get ride of it can you help PLEASE! I wash my face but it doesn't go away!!! Help ASAP!...

I get really itchy when i have a shower?
i do shower everyday and usemoisterising soap like dove or nivea. but whenever i shower i feel so itchy it drives me nuts..i havnt got dry skin or exema. i dont understand why this is its really ...

How do i get rid of lazzyness?
i just feel like not doing ...

What helps dry lips?
I use Vaseline but it don't seem to work well....

What would you do if you had chicken pox and was getting married in a few days ????

Why did i wake up with a Bruise on my arm?
I woke up today and i have a bruise on top of my arm...and i don't have anything around me to hit me at night ..my bed is big and i sleep in the middle of it....the bruise doesn't hurt not ...

Why do people have sweaty palms?
i've got sweaty palms. it bothers me sometimes. i really don't know what to do about it. my doctor suggested some surgery to completely stop it but it's very expensive. what's the ...

How to get rid of scars?
I have a fairly deep scar on my forehead, and its really getting to me. The problem is it has been there since i was about 8, and i am now 17. Ive never really been bothered until lately, but i dont ...

Dry lips problem....?