Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Respiratory Diseases
Health Discussion Forum

Why am I spitting up blood with phlem?
For about 9 months now I have been coughing up green phlem, and for the past 2 months I have had shortness of breath, some chest pain, a feeling that phlem is constantly cought in my throat, and some ...

Why/How is carbon monoxide dangerous?

My asthma is really bad at the moment. Do steam rooms and saunas help?
asthma, gym, smoking, running machine, steam room, ...

I'm having breathing problems...?
Well, sometimes I need to take deep breaths once in awhile, and I feel like I'm short in breath when I run. I SWEAR this never happened before. I'm usually a good runner, and I can handle ...

Do you think second hand tobacco smoke is as dangerous as the anti-smoking campaign portrays?

Five yr old girl suffering wth very dry cough at night and less cough during the day.pls answer with remedies?
My 5 yr old daughter is having dry cough for over a week.She coughs very little during the day but very bad cough at night which settles by morning.We are in congo central africa , where medical ...

Can you die from a croup cough?

Do nose hairs serve a purpose?
The hairs inside my nostrils make my nose itch, so I often cut mine down. But by doing so, is this harmful? Do these hair effectively keep dust and other particles from entering the nasal system ...

What are the symptoms of asthma?

How do you know if you have pneumonia?
I'm 30. I started getting a cold on Thursday of last week. Saturday and today I have had a fever. I have been coughing up a storm and there is also green mucus. When I cough my whole head hurts. ...

So like ive smoked for two months. before i ever smoked people used to think i was high all the time and now?