Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Respiratory Diseases
Health Discussion Forum

If someone sleeps with ice will they get sick with a cold?
my cuzzin said its ...

I just started smoking cigarettes, relieves stress, should I quit? please read below.?
I have been smoking off and on for the past two years, but never considered myself a smoker. I would smoke one cigarette a week. Then a few months ago, I bought a pack and smoked then. I then quit ...

Do you smoke?

What is the best way to prevent pregnency?

Choking!!?
i just had the most frightening experience of my life almost choking on a large sweet. luckily my body managed to expel it, but now i can't swallow properly, and i feel like i need to cough but ...

Should i go to work tomorrow?
had bronchitis. cant afford to be off any more but at least can get cover. been coughing all morning and then threw up. but feel better now. am asthmatic and think will be coughing a lot till ...

Why do my hand shake?
my hands shake like alot what is causing this? im not nervious or nothing of that sort ... any ideas?
Additional Details
This just began yesterday when My girl friend and I broke up ... ...

Where can I get a ventolin inhaler without going to the doctor?

Additional Details
Thanks for the answers! - just to further explain: In Australia you can get them over the counter. Here I am not registered with a GP and have had trouble finding one ...

What happens if my child does not finish her course of antibiotics?
Having got over ear infection in 1 day do i need to finish whole course of ...

Ive stopped smoking and feel real ill?
i stopped smoking a week ago and i feel teribble my throat hurts and is making my asthma bad ,i felt great before i stopped why is this happening to me?...

What will happen if you eat cigarettes?