Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Pain & Pain Management
Health Discussion Forum

Is it normal for my arm to hurt so much after a blood test?
I've had a few blood tests over the past couple of days and the achiness goes away within the hour. Today I had a blood test and it hurts really bad, about an inch up from the place where the ...

Im scared, is something wrong with me????
latley ive have 2 anxiety attacks, i felt my arms go numb and face. also im getting small dull headaches in more then one place in my head that happen daily. i feel a lump in the back of my throat, ...

My back is killing me! Any suggestions?
I work as a CNA and we lift alot, but I try to use proper procedures, but I can hardly move it hurts so bad! Please some suggestions! T...

Vicodin..??
How do you get a prescription of them???

they are the only thing that helps my back pain! But what if the doc tries to give me something else??...

How can i make my throat feel better?
my throat is really sore right now and ive been waking up every morning for the past couple days with it hurting very bad. before i go to bed tonight, whats something i can do to help it to feel ...

Pain in my heart?
I'm 15.. body built good. I have heart pain once in a while. and shortness of breath.. my heart just feels like its being poked or something. I really want to know..what is wrong with me..please ...

I have a sore throat what do Ido to stop it?
I've tried everything to stop my throat from hurting. What else is there left to do? Help me please?...

How do you feel about people harming themselves?
I've had to deal with something I've got very strong beliefs against recently.. I was just wondering what other people about people cutting their wrists etc..?
Additional Details<...

What if I take more than 15 advils or more?

HELP Please in a lot of pain!!!!!?