Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Pain & Pain Management
Health Discussion Forum

Why does my neck hurt so much?
I have been having neck and shoulder pain for over a month. Cervical x-rays showed nothing. An MRI showed degenerative disc disease. I have been having physical therapy but it doesn't seem to ...

Long term pain management advice please?
I have been battling pain for 5 years now. Hardly any sleep etc.
Just recently I feel I cannot pretend I'm OK any more. I feel angry and keep crying. Sorry, but I am crying as I write this.<...

HELP.... do you kno?
Any remedies for sore feet?
I bought a new pair of pumps and unfrotunately, I was on my feet whole day and the shoes weren't broken in yet so I have a gazilion blisters.
I kno you'...

Stomach cramps?
For the past 4 days I have been getting pains which aren't exactly in my stomach to be honest but lower down as if they are in my womb or my bladder. It comes and goes and it's like a ...

Sudden onset of severe neck pain??
i woke up this morning, and my neck was fine.
i did nothing to strain any muscles today either, but around 10 my neck started hurting.
it's the very centre of my neck, it radiates up ...

My pill wont go down??
i took my prozac pill but its stuck in my throat and it hurts so horribly bad, im crying it hurts so much, and i dont usually cry so this is really painful. its hurting my back and my throat and i ...

Liquid pain medication?
When I get my wisdom teeth pulled, I know that I will need pain medication. I'm not the best at swallowing pills, is there any liquid I could request?...

Charlie horse! Hurts really bad.?
I did alot of dancing and have never ever gotten charlie horses. I danced alot lately just for fun. I woke up yesterday and got my first charlie horse ever. It hurts so bad. It didnt hurt yesterday ...