Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Pain & Pain Management
Health Discussion Forum

My back is killing me! Any suggestions?
I work as a CNA and we lift alot, but I try to use proper procedures, but I can hardly move it hurts so bad! Please some suggestions! T...

Vicodin..??
How do you get a prescription of them???

they are the only thing that helps my back pain! But what if the doc tries to give me something else??...

How can i make my throat feel better?
my throat is really sore right now and ive been waking up every morning for the past couple days with it hurting very bad. before i go to bed tonight, whats something i can do to help it to feel ...

Pain in my heart?
I'm 15.. body built good. I have heart pain once in a while. and shortness of breath.. my heart just feels like its being poked or something. I really want to know..what is wrong with me..please ...

I have a sore throat what do Ido to stop it?
I've tried everything to stop my throat from hurting. What else is there left to do? Help me please?...

How do you feel about people harming themselves?
I've had to deal with something I've got very strong beliefs against recently.. I was just wondering what other people about people cutting their wrists etc..?
Additional Details<...

What if I take more than 15 advils or more?

HELP Please in a lot of pain!!!!!?
i have ingrown toenail i really dont wanna go to the hospital or doctor to get it removed. Does anyone have home remedies plz i am in pain!!!...

Pains after drinking alcohol?
i have pains all over my body eg-legs, arms. they get really painful after maybe 3 hours of drinking, and i always take advil to relieve it. why is this happening?
Additional Details
i ...

I am really scared of shots and tomorrow i will have one.what should I do?

Lumps in belly button...?