Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Other - General Health Care
Health Discussion Forum

Help please (10 points best answer) it has been 5 days since i smoked?
it has been 5 days since i somked and i just found a great job but at the last minute they told me i had to take a drug urine test are there any hoem remedies i can use to clean my urine just for ...

How can improve my eyesight, because I do not want to wear glasses or lances. But my eyesight is too weak.Help
I am a student at BHU, my eyesight is too weak, but I am not wearing any glasses or lences. I get headache also when I attend long classes or spending time with computer. I want to regain my ...

So i am 14 and smoke is that so bad?

I get to have 4 wisdome teeth pulled out in about 2 weeks...?
When getting wisdom teeth pulled out is it better to go completely under or just the regular gas stuff? I think im gonna have to have 2 cut out and the other 2 pulled out. What do u think is the best ...

Does locking your knees while standing cause fainting spells?

What is the meaning of abstinance?

Why do nurses think their patients need to be in bed at night?
Im a student nurse recently I came across a man who wanted to sleep in a chair. this was a big issue as it was night time he had to say in bed why?...

Is there any way of getting rid of a cold more quickly?
I've got a bad cold with shivers and a sore throat and achiness, and as I'm a temp I dont get paid unless I'm at work, plus I have got plans this weekend that I dont want to cancel - ...

I dont know why I bite my nails, but I do. I want to stop please please help me!?
I dont know what to do anymore. I alwyas bite my nails, and I dont know why. Its like second nature to me, please if anyone knows how to end this, please help. I am not under alot of stress, and I...