Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Other - General Health Care
Health Discussion Forum

Is gargling bleach really the best for a sore throath?
i heard it kills all the germs, but now my throat is in worse pain?...

Why are nurses badly paid and not respected????

Do u think Doctors should treat us in a friendly way or not?

Why are ambulances so expensive?

Is there any way to make my hair grow faster?!!?
i mean anything i can put on it or just anything?! my hairdresser cut it too short at the weekend and it looks awful, and im going on holiday in 2 weeks!! HELP!!!...

What is the best way to unblock my ear, as it's been blocked with wax for over 1 month? I'm using olive oil...
I don't want to have it irrigated if possible as I am a Sound Engineer and I have been told by a nurse that there is a small chance of permanent hearing loss. Will the olive oil treatment work ...

How old are you?
not tryin 2 be a stalker but i want 2 know if anyone is under 13 b 4 i ask the nexy ...

If you have a stuffed up nose and you're kidnapped and your mouth duct-taped, can you suffocate to death?

Embarasssing question..?
I'm in a rocky relationship. We've recently broken up but we're still in contact because we have a daughter. Everytime I think he's met someone else or he's been with someone ...

Who England's first woman doctor, and has a school and a hospital named after her?

How can I get rid of fungus toenail have tried everything I can think of please help?

I'm a 21 yr old female - should i be allowed to wear dungarees?

Why can't I sleep?
I can sleep during the day but find it very difficult to sleep at night. Just wondering whether there are any medical reasons why this is happening?...

Is it best to wipe from back to front or front to back?

Why arnt you asleep its 4.10 am?