Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Other - General Health Care
Health Discussion Forum

With a sports physical can you request not to be weighed?
I'm 14 and I'm overweight but not by much, so I don't want to be weighed because I don't want to be criticized about my ...

(HELP) Do You Know What this could be???
My boyfriend has come out in this weird rash its all over his face & body. Its been there for about 4 months and just keeps getting bigger and spreading. It started off as a tiny wee burn on his ...

It's my first time at sleep over camp!! ahh! do u get homesick??

Smoking is it?
really fun or just ...

What causes the white marks on your fingernails? I have a white line going down the middle of my finger.?

Additional Details
However, all my other nails are perfectly fine with no white marks on them. Just one finger has the white line going down the middle. Should I be worried?...

My roommate has to take a blood test for a job, and has smoked weed?
.....how long does it stay in system for blood test? what can she do to cleanse her self? any web sites or info will help. Thanks.
Additional Details
for all the people who just want to ...

What cigarette is the best to start with and how much do they cost?
I want a cigarette with low tar, low nicotine, and something that I can quit anytime...
Additional Details
My cousin has asthma and wants to start smoking with me, should she?...

Is this accepetable behavior for a doctor?
I finally got Health insurance from my new job and I was looking for a good doctor to go see. A few people I know gave this one female Dr. good reviews so I made and appointment to see her. Her ...

What would cause almost constant nausea with no other problems?