Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Other - General Health Care
Health Discussion Forum

Whats the best thing to get rid of smelly feet?
my fiance always moans about my smelly feet but personally i dont notice them what can i do to make them ...

HAVE to quit smoking?
I am 4 months pregnant. I have been smoking for about 10 years, pack a day. I tried the "cut down" method. I am around 5-10 a day now, but I cant get below that. So, I am going to do it ...

On average how many hours of sleep do you need?
to ensure that i wake up without bags under my eyes and still feel ...

What do you do when you are feeling sleepy at work?
I am at the moment. I have taken a few breaks from my computer to keep awake but there are only so many breaks you can take when your boss sits right in front of you!
Additional Details

Giving up Smoking in January. Does anybody have any tips?
I've decided the time is now, and I have to give up. I need some really good tips how to give up properly and stay off them. Plus if anybody has any preparation technques on the run up to J...

What time do you go to bed if you have work in the morning??
......just wondered....I stay up late and tend to be shattered in the morning - vow to myself I'll have an early night but never do......and am then grumpy for the entire week.....just wondered ...

What is the deference in anorexia and bulimia?

My feet are always freezing.......?
No matter what i do, my feet are always cold. I'm sitting here at the moment with thick socks on and Ugg boots. I warmed them up with the hair-dryer, but they've gone cold again. I'...

I have trouble sleeping at night what can help me get a good nights sleep?
I sometimes go to bed early at 10pm and get up for work at 6am and even though i have slept all night i still feel tired.