Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Other - General Health Care
Health Discussion Forum

What does a constant low temperature mean?!!! My temp is always 96.5 degrees...?
or lower- what does this mean and is it bad?
I smoke
eat well/ exercise
"normal" weight
My hands are always cold also, is this related?...

How long does it take for you to fall asleep?
at times it takes me 2 ...

Don't you hate it when ppl do this?
I am a nurse, and really enjoy answering medical questions. But, I really hate it when ppl cut and paste five hundred million pages of info- info they have no clue about. Who the heck is going to ...

What to do about SNORING HUSBAND?
I only get about 4 hours of sleep a night and I work for a living not like him he collects SSI. First he said it was from the mattress we were sleeping on,so we went out and got a new one,now he ...

I have suffered back pains and I cant get enough sleep for almost 2 yrs. Doctors say its a muscle spasm.?
I tried acupuncture and all medicine but the pain still comes back. do you guys think of some other medications that are not harmful?...

Need help sleeping?
i am a night owl, i can never sleep until its almost light i dont know why but its always been that way. .is there any home remedies to make you more sleepy?...

Q-tips.. i found blood in my ear?
so i was q-tipping my ears cause it felt kinda itchy (i know ur not supposed to.. but i don't go very deep)
then inside my ear, near the outside there was a bit of blood.
it kinda ...

Is sleep a vital part of health?
Just wondering cause lately i havn been feeling all that great, slightley dizzy and queezy, also my skin has broken in out in a bit of acne, which i havnt had in agess, bu ti noticed i havnt been ...

Cigarette???
i love smoking and cant give up do u engoy smoking with ur frnds???/...