Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Other - General Health Care
Health Discussion Forum

Do you get enough sleep?
What keeps you awake?

Why do we differ in how much sleep we need?

Do you wake long before the alarm goes off?

Do you go off as soon as your head touches the pillow?...

What is it when the moon goes in front of sun collips how do you spell it?

I am new to this and am already addicted!!!?
Why is that? HELP!!!...

Do you get scared on your own in a house at night?
I do, not all the time but I usually have to watch funny films and distract myselt- it's very annoying!...

Hiccups help?
whats the best way to get rid of hiccups? i am prone to them so need a lot of help ...

I sweat ALOT on my hands and underarms . deoderent does not work?
when im in school, i have HUGEEE sweat marks under my armpits, everyday, all day. and it is really noticeable. how can i fix this problem ? should i see a doctor
Additional Details
thank ...

How can an unattractive person find love and a fulfilling physical relationship?
I'm a 56 - year old man. While I am well-liked as a friend among the ladies, no one seems to want to get any closer than that. Any ideas on how I can deal with this?
Additional Details<...

How many hours of sleep do you get a night?

Why is my heart beating so fast?
over 7 weeks ago i started suffering with panic/anxiety attacks but i have not had one in over 4 weeks now but 2 days ago i was just about to go to sleep wen my heart starting to beat really fast i ...

What happens to a fart if you dont let it out?

I may have stepped on a crack in the pavement today. Is that a valid excuse for not going to work tomorrow ?

What happens when you pass wind in a vacum?

Is anyone trying to quit smoking? Any tricks? I have especialy hard time when i'm upset, or on break at work