Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Other - Diseases
Health Discussion Forum

Do african americans get lice easier ?
because they dont wash their hair as much as other ppl do
Additional Details
i only asked this question becaus eone of my friends said to n im not raciest we are just curios im only 13 ...

Do i have an ulcer?please respond immediatly.?
ok i've been eating hot chips since i was 5 years old im 13 now every time i get hungury my stomach stars burning i i just got used to it a couple days ago i had a bag of hot chips and the ...

Emergency!!! help me please...?
ive been throwing up and having bad diharriea since last night at 3 am...everything is liquefied, or just plain water coming out of me. i cant drink a sip of water without throwing up double what i ...

How do you get rid of hiccups if nothing else works?
I always get the hiccups and nothing I do gets rid of them. What can I do to get rid of them?

Thanks.

I have the hiccups now too!...

My friend's mum has been steadily going blind over the last 6 weeks?
Even a couple of weeks ago she could read, but now she is almost totally blind and can't be left alone. She has had blood tests and had an MRI scan today. Both eyes are affected and she does ...

Is there a connection between constipation and headaches?

I have a blood clot, how do I get disability when my Dr. tells me to quit my job?

Additional Details
I have Thrombophilia it is hereditary and only gets worse....

Emergency!!!!! For the past week or so everytime I go to the bathroom and I wipe blood is on there.?
And I'm not on my period....

I suspect this girl at work is on drugs?
She's grinds her teeth, she's paranoid, she's really combative, obsessive-compulsive about stuff that doesn't need to be messed with, she goes on power trips and thinks she can do ...