Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Other - Diseases
Health Discussion Forum

I am a 24 year old female who has been urinating frequently. What does this mean?
I was at work today and had to urinate practically every hour (or less). I have a "small bladder" but it has never been this bad before. It doesn't hurt when I do urniate. I urinate ...

What causes tarry black stools?
yes a concern because ihave cronic waterery stools and have had poylops in the past iam a 52 yrold female could it fom my ...

My boyfriend has a bump under the skin by (not on) his anus what is it?
He told me it feels like an ingrown hair bump but I dont think that those are common in that area. the only reason I know it is there because He told me and then he showed me. It is not visible but u ...

The Early Days of HIV/AIDS.?
I am studying HIV in Health class and I was wondering if you remember anything about the early days or years of the epidemic (1980's-1990's). Especially any personal stories or stories in ...

What the hell is he doing?
"he" is up all hours of the night, he has perscriptions to oxycotin, morphine, and hydrocodine. i have found it chopped up with a straw next to it. he is obiously snorting pills... but how ...

6 year old girl with foul smelling urine?
i checked this site http://www.mayoclinic.co and it said foul smelling urine is usually due to an infection of the kidneys or bladder. but i have been smelling this awful ...

Is this the cold, flu, or more serious?
for six days now i have had a blocked nose, headache, sore throat, dizziness when i stand up. even cough up some blood, but that was only for about 10 min. dont do that now. but i still suffer the ...

What does it mean to have black bowel movements is this serious problem?

Sicking up blood..?