Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Other - Diseases
Health Discussion Forum

Why don't we see answers from doctors?
There are so many medical questions. You never see an answer that says, "Trust me, I'm a doctor". Is that because it would be unethical? Is it because they take a rest from ...

Does anyone have a quick fix for a sore throat? i'm desperate!?
from being in the rain to much, i suppose, i have a horrible sore throat. anyone have anything that'll help me get rid (or at least temporarily make me feel better!) of it ASAP?? i absolutely ...

Is FIBROMYALGIA a legitimate condition or just a state of mind?

Additional Details
I believe it to be both,
I was worried about saying I have been diagnosed with Fibromyalgia since 2000. Best my doctor and I can tell, I had it 17 years before ...

How do you throwup without putting things down your throat ?
Not a sickness, I ate some food thats really bad and the doctors said I should try my best to throw it up.

Its not easy to use things in my throat its scary
is there anything i can ...

Whats Wrong With Me?
Ok, I tend to get sick quite often. Right now I've missed half of my week of school because of my current problem.

I have spells of nausea, I get dizzy occasionaly, my throat hurts a ...

Do I have insomnia?
I normally take like 2 seconds to fall asleep and recently its been taking me like a really long time like a few hours. When I do get to sleep, I wake up like every minute. What do I do?
A...

My throat is so sore on one side and it lookis like there is a blister there. What is going on?
Do I have strep throat? My throat only hurts and is red on the side where the blister is and Im getting an earache on that side too because it is so close to the part where my throat hurts. It is ...