Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Optical
Health Discussion Forum

What are the consequences of falling asleep with eye contacts?
i want to know if anything bad will happen if i accidentally fall asleep while still having the contacts in my ...

Albinism and eye color?
I have Grey eyes that change color depending on what I wear (from bluish to greenish, more blue then green) anyway, my eyes are very very sensitive to light, it hurts when ever I am around bright ...

Why is my other eye more blurry than the other while wearing contact lens?
I've been wearing contact lens since November 2007 and I only noticed this blurriness earlier this year. I thought that my other high had a higher grade vision but when I got them rechecked they ...

Eye Tests??
Whenever i read i get all light headed and have headaches and feel nauseous. I went to the eye doctors almost a year ago and he said i dont need glasses YET but my eyes are getting worse. and now ...

Clear white eyes?
How do I get clear white eyes?

I've been drinking more water lately and I live in a humid climate.

I want clear white eyes like this one girl in my class. I saw her eyes ...

Which brand of contact lenses do you prefer?
Please post all of the brands you have tried. Tell me about their pros and cons, and which one do you prefer most. I'm going to need to buy some new contact soon, so I'm hoping to find a ...

Strange eye reaction?
For some reason my eyes react strange and affect my vision, when this happens I get a glimpse of all these black dark colors (black dark blue turq) then I blink afterwords and it goes away (happnes ...

Is it a scratched cornea and, if so, what to do?