Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Optical
Health Discussion Forum

Is there any way to improve one's vision???
is there any exercise involved in keeping eyes healthy...i am a software professional...can long concentration on CRT spoil one's eyes??...

Ok i need help on my glasses?
ok my frame broke but the lenses are ok can i go any where and buy a new frame if i can can u pliz tell me where
Additional Details
i dnt want to get my *** kicked by dad for nreaking ...

I heard that very few opticians have had laser eye surgery..is this true and why..?

Help with contact lenses?
This may sound relly stupid but I recently went for a fitting for contact lenses and it was a disaster. I can put them in OK but I cant take them out. I was there ages and they will not let you go ...

I got a prescription for my eyes... now what?
I got a prescription for glasses and contacts from the optical center at wal-mart. Can I now goto any eye care place to get glasses and contacts or do I have to go back to wal mart's vision ...

??? Contacts or glasses???
Which do you prefer to wear?...

Seeing double?
I think I might have some sort of problem with my eyes. It's hard to explain, but I'll do my best.
Say your holding up your hand, about six inches from your face. When I focus on my ...

Should you change the solution contact lenses are kept in?
I've just started wearing contact lenses, i use the ones where you keep them in a solution when you take them out and place them back in a little pot when you aren't using them.

I...

New to contact lens wear?
Hi i have just started wearing monthly toric, soft contact lenses! I have just a couple of queries i would like people who wear contacts to answer! First they said not to swim whilst wearing them, ...

Is it even worth it for an almost 50 yr. old female to get lasik eye surgury???? thanks?