Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Optical
Health Discussion Forum

Slept in contacts, eye hurts..help?
eep, I never did this before, but I slept in my contacts by accident last night. I woke up and immediately removed them, used eye drops, and held and ice cube on my eyelids until the soreness and ...

Is it possible to damage your cornea?
I hopped out the shower this morning and looked in the mirror and notices a gel like substance on my eye as i closed my eye it moved slightly.I have been getting irratating pains in this eye and the ...

How is a lazy eye formed???
im ...

Is $500 too much to pay for glasses?
I've been wearing contact lenses for about ten years and I decided to get a pair of glasses for work. I bought a good pair, the ones that I wanted, with the extras. A co-worker said him and his ...

Vision problem.....?
I always go to the eye doctor, I wear glasses, a mild raeding presciption. Last month I started noticing a dark spot, or floater in my right eye. It has only been three months since I saw the eye ...

Getting contacts- need advice!
I'm getting my first pair in a few hours, and is there anything I have to know? Will they have me put them on right there? Any tips to make stuff easier? I know I shouldn't be scared, just ...

I have 20/30 vision, should I get glasses for reading/driving?

I have been seeing a black dot in my left eye for almost 3 months now. Its motionless, what is it?
I have been seeing this black dot in the center of vision of my left eye for almost 3 months. Its motionless, as in, it doesnt float around my eye and is always in the same spot no matter which ...

My Eye Color???
ok so my eyes are like a mid brownish color....can you guys give me websites that i can use, a type of contact to put in my eye that i can changes my eye color....i dont need them to be prescription.....