Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Optical
Health Discussion Forum

My sister has a soft lens contact stuck in her eye that shes having me try to get out , what do I do ?

Are you more blind if you have an Rx of -3.00 or -2.00?

Contacts problem?
I have been wearing contacts for the last year, and for the first 10 months, they gave me no problems. They are monthlys, and I was changing them every 5 or 6 weeks. Then, all of a sudden, out of ...

Prescription Eyeglasses VERSES Store Bought Reading Glasses?
I have a -4.00 written on my prescription and I always see reading glasses you can buy in the store that have +2.25, -3.00 and alot other ones with different + or - before them is there a difference ...

How can I get new contacts without the company contacting my doctor?
I need new contacts and I know my prescription. I have not had an eye exam for over 1 year. How can I order new contacts without having the company I order from contact my doctor. I can not afford ...

Just removed my new contact lens?
Just removed my contact lens onky 2nd time ive wore them, any way it was harder to grab and remove the left one and now my eye is bloodshot and itchy...is this normal, or should i worry?...

Left my contacts in too long...eyes burning and hurt!?
Anyone have any suggestions what to do? My eyes feel like they're on fire and have shards of glass in them. OUCH! I use monthly contacts and left them in about a week too long....

Do you have relatives that are color blind?
Both of my brothers are color blind. My Maternal Grandfather was color blind. All my maternal male cousins are color blind. Does this run in your family? My Brothers had to learn to identify which ...

What is the average cost of an eye exam at Wal Mart's vision center?

I still cant see out of my contacts?