Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Optical
Health Discussion Forum

Would you ever consider laser eye treatment?
Well i was thinking of getting it done .. do you know any side affects.. or is it complete sound?...

EYE CONTACT WITH VICKS VAPO RUB OF MY 18 Month Old?
My 17 year old has had vicks vapo rub come in contact with his eyes and they are puffed up with crust formation and yellow discharge. please advise asap....

I have been wearing glasses for past 4 years , But every year my eye power is increasing?
Now I'm using contact lens , Will contact lens make my eye power reduce or atleast make it constant ?...

Do your eyes start hurting and going blurred when?
staring at your computer screen, or is it just mine?
Additional Details
LOL... Domestic troubles for Frank and his gf, as well as bad eye sight. : ))...

For years, i've been getting prescriped stronger an stronger glasses. But now, what's going on?
I've been wearing my current glasses for about a year.

Today when i tried an old pair of glasses (weaker prescription), i noticed that I see better with my old pair than with my ...

Are contacts better than glasses?
I am short-sided and I wear glasses.

I was wondering if contacts are better than glasses, like in your opinion. Also, are contacts easy to put in and are they safe for your eyes?...

What is the color of ya eye ?
Do u think red eyes is cool ? what is ur fav eye color ?...

How can I get some more contacts without paying $100++ for another eye exam?
I'm sure this is just procedure, but my eyesight is fine, my eye health is fine. It should be up to me whether or not I actually get the exam, but my optician won't "allow" me to ...

MY eyes have been twitching like crazy??? Help!!?