Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Mental Health
Health Discussion Forum

My friend commited sucide.?
this morning, my was found dead. She had OD on rynotauss her death is my fault because i ended up going to ST. Vincents after swalowing 12 tylenols. After that I ended up going to a phyc ward for 1 ...

How do I become depressed?
I'm too happy help me ...

What causes depression?

How can I effectively, painlessly, and discreetly end my life?
I have no will to live. I don't any have friends. I'm not doing any service to the world. What is an easy and painless method of suicide?...

How do i stop doing meth?
I HAVE BEEEN DOING IT FOR LIKE 8 MONTHS ND AT FDRST I TOUGHT OKAY JUST FORN NOW N=BUT NOW THATS ALL I DO AND I FEEL DEAD INSIDE EMPTY BUT I NEED HELP FAST...

What is mental abuse?

I need a good way to release anger?
i am new to this town, and usually i will go running around the neighborhood for a few blocks to release anger... but since i am new here I do not trust the neighborhood yet. I need a way to vent my ...

Why should I live?
Cancer, bankruptcy, more surgeries, lost son, mental health declining, no friends, parents distanced, no professional help
Additional Details
no money, too disabled to work, no ...

Something doen't feel right?
lately i have been feeling restless getting no sleep i have no appetite am constantly down and my mind constantly drifts mainly thinking of music and having images of a particular person and that is ...

Are you crazy?
I KNOW I am....

Can mentally ill people make a valid contribution to society?

Why do People that don't cut them self always tell people that do cut they know how they feel?
If you dont know someone that cuts dont answer this question but if you do please feel free to answer i would like to know your guys ...

I'm only 12 but I think of suicide everyday.?