Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Mental Health
Health Discussion Forum

Self obsessed?
iv just asked a question,' make me smile' because i feel really down, and someone said that im shallow ans self obsessed! that just made me feel worse, am i shallow and self obsesses?? iv ...

I have been hurting my self..?
i understand how dangerous this is and how stupid people may think i am. i have been cutting for 2 years now and its almost what i do to cope. my parents are divorced and have moved on. my dad is ...

Im bored, and fed up with life, any ideas to get out of my rut??

Suicidal depression.?
I'm going to just cut right to the chase.

I'm 16 years of age and have suicidal thoughts on a consistant basis. I feel worthless and unwanted. I feel like if I died tomorrow no ...

Why does she do this?
I have a friend who has two children. She is very intelligent and articulate - generally liked by everyone. She is also a very good mother. But she never, ever lets anyone into her house. Last week, I...

Diagnose me please?
In bed at 5.30 pm on my laptop til the early hours.
Very irritated by my family
Very irritated with myself
Paranoid
Lonely
Shy yet flirty
If a man shows me attention and ...

Is it okay to cry about a person dying in a book?
I cry when people die in books, like in Harry Potter. I don't know if it is okay and i had to stifle my tears in school....

Talking to yourself....?
I talk to myself, do other people do this? Or am i MAD?...

I think my husband is trying to make me go crazy?
He had a fling a few weeks ago and now I have twice found that her number has been rung from our home phone but he totally denies it, says the phone is malfunctioning. Also I was having trouble ...

What is best way to end my life now?