Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Mental Health
Health Discussion Forum

Please help me....?
i have been battleing severe anxiety for over a year now. i will get to a point where i feel like my throat is closing up literally. for the past year i have been binge drinking and it ssemed to be ...

Do you worry too much?

Why is it good to cry?
well i'm good at drama and i practice crying to help me and i listen to sad music but after i stop i feel drained, bored and sad? is it just good to cry when you have something to cry bout?...

Does television have a positive or negative effect on children?

How do you cure Short Term Memory Loss?

I cut myself really deep and im covered in scars, there big,wide and red. i really want to stop ne ideas? lol?
ive been cutting myself for 10 years (since i was 10) and ive just come out of a psych unit after 4 years. ny legs, arms, neck are all amess and ive been in hospital 3 times this week for stitches. ...

Self-harm?
I don't mean to trivialise it, but I was feeling so ugly the other day so I got a knife and cut underneath my eye.
Then the next day I felt worse so I made it deeper.

I know it�...

Why do i do this?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!pls help!!!!!!!!!?
i always have to pick something out, like such as im in a shop and i want to buy a packet of crisps and there's like 20 of the same size same flavor same name one each one and still i have to ...

Is everybody happy tonight?

What is your problem ?

Additional Details
lighten up people! ...

Answer these 4 sleep questions please and thank you?
Hello

1.What do you do to get your self to go to sleep?

2.How do you wake your self up?

3.Did you ever have troulbe waking up? how did you fix it?

4.what ...

How to deal with depression without taking anti depressants?