Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Mental Health
Health Discussion Forum

How can I prevent and treat panic/anxiety attacks?
I've suffered from panic/anxiety attacks for about a year now. They are brought on by aches and pain, or stress at work (I'm a retail manager). Those who have suffered from attacks before ...

Self harming, any advice?
i suffer gbs and am presently learning to walk again but i get so frustrated i have started savagly beating my legs with crutches when i am upset, my fiance is going on holday on sunday and i am ...

Am I mad? 14 year old- not lykin/going to skool?
I don't like skool- I mean i do like it but I can't b bother going! I mean it is too much fuss- now we are at the point of going to court and I don't want my mum and dad to go to ...

What do you think of my plan?
Im tiard of living this boring *** life so i think im gunna quit both my jobs go live with satin (aka my parents) and go to school more then full time and finish ASAP then im gunna sell everything i ...

How do I stop speaking my mind too much??
Ive got this knack of saying silly things to all and sundry.I cant keep my thoughts to myself sometimes.How do I learn to control what I say?
Additional Details
I enjoy speaking my mind ...

Have you had experience with alcoholics?
what advise can you give?
Additional Details
it is a general question, say whatever you like on the subject of alcoholicism....

Why do I cut myself?
For years I've wanted to be a demonic sadistic satanic being.

I found that recently I cut myself on the arm and smile at the bloodshed. It's enjoyable, pain.

Is this ...

I hate my parents. I think they are so weird. They contradict me all the time, they make out that I am wrong?