Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Mental Health
Health Discussion Forum

Do you belive in a heaven?

What's adult life like?
Is it any good? Anything worth living for?
Additional Details
I'm 16 and don't see much point in living, adult life looks pretty bad....

What makes you have a deeper sleep?
so that you not tired in the ...

Cant stop thining about death i dont mean to but i get scared...?
I have been reading alot of the internet about all these possible things about to happen, pole shift, mayan calender end, armgedon. And now i cant stop thinking about death and it scared me and i ...

I am 28 years girl and I studied English literature but It is about 6 years that I have not found Job.?
I was looking for job a lot . I am very upset and nervous for not having job . What other things I was doing to fill my free time is not working and I can not be busy . what should I have to do to ...

I'm tired, should I go to sleep?
I'll stay up waiting for a few answers in the meantime....

Being Normal for a 16 year old?
I'm a 16 year old male who is extremely shy and self concious. I'm affraid I dont or cant act comfortably or normally in public. How can I be myself without worrying what Im doing or what ...

What can make a 20 yr old male grow up and start acting mature?
I need to know cuz you would think that after having a child a man would start being mature. I was fooled. It got worse....

Why am i always so angry?
Lately various things send me into a rage. I've been having trouble with my relationship, finances, and the way my children listen to me. I think it's all came after my rage episodes, so ...

How can we get help for a cannabis addiction?