Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Mental Health
Health Discussion Forum

I want to come off my anti depressants can you help?
I have been taking anti depressants for 10 years now and would dearly love to come off them.I have attempted withdrawal several times unsusscessfully.Has anyone taken antidepressants for as long as ...

What do you do everyday to make you feel happy ?

Is it harmful to smoke marijuana while on xanax, to relieve anxiety and/or paranoia ?

Additional Details
honestly i've been smoking for about 8-10 years and about 2 years ago i've been gettin super paranoid and high anxiety only when i smoke, so that means only ...

Do I have an anxiety problem?
I get stressed out very easily by little, stupid things, and am a huge worry-wart. Also, a couple of times that I have been in a room with a large group of people (especially during work meetings) I ...

Do you have a serious mental illness...?
and get frustrated when people make a really big deal about how awful the illness is while also getting frustrated that people don't recognize that it is significant?

I'm trying ...

I am 43. Is it normal to think about dying all of the time?
There are times I actually wake up and lay awake at night terrified of dying. Is this normal?
Additional Details
I was involved in a car accident 5 years ago. Other passenger was killed....

Is there something wrong with my neice?
i have a 4 yr old neice that is really mean to pets im not talking about rough playing i mean just plane mean. she tries to kill her animals she put her cat in a trashbag and hid it. put it in the ...

How can I get out in the world when I am full of anxiety? I haven't worked in a year due to the extreme fear