Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Mental Health
Health Discussion Forum

How much paracetamol do you need to take to kill yourself?

Additional Details
Ok thanks for all the useless answers. Dont worry about it. Already taken 3000mg plus 6 prozacs probably too late then....

Am I weird?
Am I weird? I feel like I don't hate people. Also, I am not jealous. i am actually a well wisher. I have noticed a lot of people are opposite of me. It makes me depressed. I don't mean to ...

I can't think straight!?

Have you ever reached a point in your life....? HELP?
In which you didn't want to live anymore
. where you were alone and angry and mad at yourself for not being able to express on paper what you were going through. as an artist i am going in ...

Ok is sleep walking normal?
once i was sleep walking i ended up driving my car and went to the gas station that is 7 blocks away i woke up and i was standing in the gas station buying coffee is this normal im getting scard!!!<...

Help! I'm sooo nervous I can't sleep!?
I'm going skydiving tomorrow, and instead of resting up so that I can enjoy it I am freaking out! I keep imagining myself standing there about to fall out, and I get this feeling in the pit of ...

Italy is invading England... God Save The Queeeeeeen!!!?

All of you people are RETARDED !?
Take your zyprexa, lithium and effexor.

Go get diagnosed by the all knowing psychiatrists.

You all have "Borderline Personality Disorder" because you are disagreeable. ...

Who here has had their heart broken?
i have, it hurts like heck.. </3...

How scared (1-10 with 10 very scared)would you be around a person with multiple personalities?
In any setting-on average....

Why would anyone commit suicide?
In my experience I have known three and also know of a few others, only one made a slight bit of sense....