Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Mental Health
Health Discussion Forum

School is about to start and I'm extremely shy, how can i become more social?
I'm about to be a sophomore, when I was a freshman I had planned to make more friends and be more social. Well that backfired and I became quieter than I had ever been.

Now sophomore ...

Dear English people....?
.....do you like our pizza? Or you prefer english porridge??...

Omg.i am so scared?
of course as you know it is valentines day. some creep keeps messaging me saying that im his and no body else can ever have me. i dont recognize the name and i am so freaked. he keeps telling me im ...

Worst day of my life need help?
Ive had such a crappy day, does anybody have any funny videos that they know of to cheer me up

Thanks in ...

Is low self esstem fixable?
my dad and me were arguing if someone's low self esstem is fixable.but I say it's only fixable if you change whats you think is wrong with yourself....

I feel suicidal most of the time what do i do?
Most of my stress is caused by my parents. thay have no fashion senses.they always insist on me wearing religous clothes and stuff. my mom is always screaming at me. school also causes me some stress....

My friend is bulimic, cuts herself, and attempted suicide but she won't let me help her?
whenever i try to help, she says that i do not understand and she talks to another friend about it. i do not get WHY she doesn't want to talk to me... it makes me so mad that i try to help her ...

Why can't I be happy?
I am always so upset by things. Things people say, things people do. I don't want to feel this way. I just do. Please don't say I need meds. I don't want meds. Have been in ...

Am i depressed or just selfish?