Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Mental Health
Health Discussion Forum

Why does my 14yr old son not go out at all?

If you've overcame depression and anxiety or coping well, What's helping you the most?

I need someone to save me...please?
Ok right now I feel like jumping off the nearest bridge literally, can someone talk me out of it?...

What do I do if I'm getting laid off from my temp job on Christmas?
I have been working at the same place for 7 months now and I love and adore everyone I work with. I never felt accepted, though, because I'm a temp. Lately I have felt my boss become colder and ...

Eating disorder?
I think my daughter may have a eating disorder. She is 15 years old and always complains about being fat and ugly, when in reality she's not. She is really pretty and is a healthy weight 138 at 5...

How to make myself go to sleep early?
ok, so i try to go to sleep early but i neva manage to. i get home from school n do hwk den i get tired doin that so i get in2 bed but i'll be lyin dere for lyk 2 hrs or longer den finally go 2 ...

Feeling depressed and very low?
Im feeling really low at the moment, firstly I lost my cat, then my job, my uncle has found out he has cancer and hasn't got long to live then my bf decided he doesn't wanna see me. This ...

What do you think about before you sleep?

Should a child abused by her mother be forced to see the child even supervised?
I have a step daughter who was beaten severly twice by her mother and step father. My husband (her biological father) and I were awarded temporary custody however, the child is still required per ...

My parents want to put me back in the hospital for punching a wall. Any suggestions?