Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Injuries
Health Discussion Forum

Are you still allowed to drive with a broken wrist in a plaster cast?

Back pain, help?
I am a 14 y/o girl. I recently started hs volleyball. Friday I started getting left side lower back pain. It was fairly ok pain, until Wednesdday, now it just feels HORRIBLE! I'm wondering if ...

Eye problem?
Hi all i am having a bit of a problem with my left eye. It feels as if there is a throbbing pain in it all the time or as if i have strained it or something. I am an engineer by trade an i am worried ...

How painful is it to recover from knee surgery?
My husband got his ligament torn and is scheduled to get knee surgery in about a week. Has anyone had it and if so how painful is it to recover from? How long did it take you to recover fully and ...

Really bad day?
1) I broke two bones in my foot, one in my ankle, and chipped a knee cap, and got a concussion while doing a double back tuck off of beam
2) I cant reach my locker b/c i need to be on my tip ...

Whats wrong with my hand??
I got this small lump on my wrist. I cant really move my thumb that far with out me screeming. I know its not broken. The lump is hard and it feels like my bone. I do a lot of kick boxing, and ...

I have a popped blood vessel in my eye, can i still use eye drops?
will it sting? will it make the redness go away?...

I got my cartilage pierced like 3 months and it's red and swollen?
i got my cartilage pierced early June and it is a little swollen and red. It has a little bump on the back of the ear and the bump is hard. I'm worried it's infected. Am I overreacting? A...

How the heck can this happen?