Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Injuries
Health Discussion Forum

Head injury..........need imput?
12 year old child received head injury kicking in bed and kicked a wooden stand that hold beanie babies off her wall.....violent sleeper. It landed on the upper right part of her head....not on the ...

I have scoliosis. I have been wearing a back brace for 2 months. I'm scared. Will I need surgery?
I have been wearing my back brace for 2 months. I have moderate scoliosis. I have a 30 degree curve. Last month, I got an x-ray with the brace on to see if it was working and the curve went down to 16...

I have a dislodged disc in my back,i playing football a lot,is there anything i can do to make my back better?
some days my back kills me,and i charnt go to ...

Chest, back and arm pain?
I've been having mild chest pain right on my sternum, below my breastbone (it hurts when I press on it and take deep breaths) and also lower and upper back pain on left side. the back pain is ...

Are you supposed to shave your whole leg(upper and lower) or just the part below the knee? When should I start

Toenail is falling off!!! right before flip-flop season!! Ahhh, help!?
Ok, I went skiing about ... i want to say six weeks ago. I came home and my toe was THROBBING. About 2 days later the toenail was green/brown/blue... then it became purple/brown. I haven't ...

Hiya, I broke my collarbone a week ago the bone sticks out and the bruising and swelling is huge?
I am on strong painkillers, i was knocked of my scooter. i am bored stiff now as i have 6 to 8 weeks off work, has anyone else broken theres and if so how do they manage the house work, is it ok to ...

I acidentally got high....now im so out of it! help!?!?