Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Infectious Diseases
Health Discussion Forum

AM I GOING TO DIE have a good day?
JUST GOT A CALL FROM MY VET MY CAT HAVES Rabies?
MY CAT BITES ME 8 DAYS WILL I DIE
SHE HAVES BITE OVET 500 DO I HAVE TOO HAVE MY CAT PUT DOWN CAN MY CAT AND ME BE SAVE

How do you deal with a roommate who has poor hygiene skills?
I've recently contracted MRSA and need to limit exposure to bacteria. My roommate insists on blowing his nose but not washing his hands before unloading the dishwasher, and doesn't clean up ...

What is the best thing to take for diaherra?

How do you get rid of a cold?

How old were you when you had chicken pox?

Can you get strep throat from kissing someone?
cause i have it, and idk....

Why do mosquitoes bite some people and not others?

Should I get a flu shot?
I'm an elementary school teacher.
But everyone in my family who's gotten the shot has felt tired and achey the next day. I haven't gotten the flu in years, and I'm wondering ...

How dirty is our money?
I wa sat Safeway buying some groceries on the way home from work and I noticed that my cashier was wearing latex gloves. When I asked him what was up he told me that he just felt that money was so ...

My girlfriend has mono can i get it if i kiss her?

Additional Details
i was tested for it 2 days ago test was ...

Pull out white stuff lodged in the back of my throat?
I took a q tip and rubbed this white spot from the back of my throat because it was irritating the back of my tounge. When I pull it out it looked yellowish and looked like cottage cheese and easily ...

Is it true that chocolate is gonna be extincted soon?
I just heard it and wonder if it was true....

Is it me or is the website 2girls1cup sick!!!?

How long is chicken pox contagious for?