Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Infectious Diseases
Health Discussion Forum

What can my man take...?
his got a virus and a low amune system after some serious problems, his got this like a cold but its alot worse and his feeling really ruff what can he take to boost him up i told him hot lemon for ...

Help! I am trying not to get sick! Do you think I'll get sick because of something like this happening...?
I am a College Student, and my Spring Break officially starts after my last class this Friday. I am trying not get sick, because I have a few things planned. I work as a receptionist in an office on ...

What are some good ways to boost my immune system?
I'm trying to avoid catching this stomach virus that is going around and someone said making sure I have a good immune system will help, but I don't know how to achieve this. Any advice?...

My 10 year old has been suffering from fever for the last 6 days.?
In spite of giving her medicines as per doctor's advice, the temperature never come down below 102. her urine and blood report suggest that everything is alright. what should i do now? any ...

My daughter has a wart virus.Please tell me your experience of treatment?

Home remedies for flu?
I need to get better for tomorrow.

I have :

Blocked nose
Very sort throat
Stone cold but feel very hot
Tired but not enough to sleep
Really achey and sore!<...

I can't smell anything at all ?
i was just sitting by my computer and there was a vase with roses i tried to smell it but i smelt nothing . So i went into the kitchen and i couldn't smell garlic , onions , even really strong ...

Have you ever had pink eye!~?
how does it feel and look like!~...

Have you ever been on 2 antibiotics @ once?
The doc has me on them, & I have nothing but DIARRHEA! How can I relieve the runs?
Additional Details