Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Infectious Diseases
Health Discussion Forum

I work in a hospital and contacted the noro virus . i would like to know how i am not given a mask to wear?
the virus is air borne so iam breathing iin the spores. but the hospital seems to think if they give me an apron and gloves i will not get infected....

Does nail polish help to cure (toe-nail) fungal infection?
I've been having nail infection for 5 years, and i;ve tried the Daktarin ( miconazole 20mg/mL) for sometime and it didn't work well on me. I am wondering if nail polish work because ( it ...

I went to light my propane gas grill, and.....?
I have to throw in a match to light it. I think I was standing to close to it, because after I got it lit, I went to look in the mirror, and the ends of my hair had junk in it. It was like a sticky ...

Whats a treatment of candida?
is it necessary to clean body,at first?...

Bad news..?
I just found out that my brother is Hiv Positive, will the virus adventualy kill him, or is it possible for him to live a long, productive life if he takes care of his body and takes his meds? It ...

What is the least amount of time hiv symptoms start to show ...for a paraniod friend?

How do i get rid of a cold saw really quickly?
i havent been out for months, and have planned a night out on saturday. how do i get rid of the coldsaw that i woke up with by then?
Additional Details
sorry one of those days not being ...

If HIV blood touched my skin, would i get infected?

How do you cure a Hepatitis C ?Any herbal medicine ?

Why does the inside of my belly-button smells? It's oily and smells like cheese!?

Rusty nail in the foot ?