Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Heart Diseases
Health Discussion Forum

Congestive Heart Failure question.......?
I don't have it - but I work in a hospital (not medical personnel obviously) so I'm really curious. If your heart fails, you die. A LOT OF PEOPLE are diagnosed with Congestive Heart F...

Coronory heart surgery..my dad needs it...?
Is have coronery heart surgery for someone who has blocked arteries..Is the surgery take long and how long will it take for patient to go home and recover.....

Could an aortic aneurysm have been prevented in 1955?

Doctor told me that I have systolic murmur with my heart. Can somebody explain me about this ?

Is it good to take tomato juice for hypertension?
my husband got a highest bp of about 160/80 taken with his medical this afternoon and his very hungry that time. this is the first time coz i always kept on monitoring his bp and the highest i got is ...

Anxiety and heart help....?
I suffer from anxiety attacks. I have full blown panic/anxiety attacks about once or twice a week. However i have a constant feeling of worry and un-easyness. I am not depressed. I have seen a doctor ...

What can i do to lower my cholesterol??
I just got a 207 score. I am in my early 40's and am relatively healthy.
Additional Details
Jane you are an idiot and i dont need or appreciate you disparaging comments. I am ...

Is heart valve disease really dangerous for a 15 year old?

I now have very high cholesterol as well as high blood pressure and depression. Any tips please?
The combination of these and being overweight a bit and a family history worry me in preparing any sort of plan. I have medication for all 3. I care a lot about action....

A general question, please answer briefly.?
How much have you benefited from this answer and question?