Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Heart Diseases
Health Discussion Forum

If you had all these symptoms would you bother?
I have cardiovascular disease, diabetes,chollestrol,high blood preasure, overweight, and have hidradentits suppurativa no cure none (Big boil like things), Now docs say if I don't stop smoking, I...

Why are people so stupid even well educated ones? why can't they use their common senses? on simple instructio
I work as a receptionist in a local hospital outpatients dept. where I give plain and simple instructions to patients and professional staff. patients e.g. have to be directed to the depts. changing ...

What makes the heart start beating fast suddenly?
Sometimes when I'm just sitting around or doing light housework, my pulse goes up suddenly- like I just ran up stairs or did something strenuous. It stays that way for awhile, then seems to go ...

What is the youngest age somebody can have a heart attack?
And are the people who have them usually obese?...

Which sleeping tablet the best tablet to commit suicide without pain?

When you faint, does your heart stop?

Chest pains please provide advice?
I have had fairly severe pains in the centre of my chest 3 times in the past year, each time I find it hard to breath during the pain and I get sweaty palms and generally feel hot, is this ...

Can smoking pot cause a heart attack?
Smoking pot has always made my heart beat faster...The last time I smoked pot (May 2004) My heartrate raced up to 160 beats a minute and would not slow down until about four hours later, when the ...

Is struggling to get a full lung of breath a bad sign?
Just as a background, I'm a 22 year old male in roughly average physical shape for my age. A few months ago I was having chest pains and concerned about it I visited my doctor. He was mildly ...