Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    First Aid
Health Discussion Forum

How do you tape a pulled muscle in the ribs?
I was kayaking at lake tahoe and we tipped over and i pulled a muscle located in my ribcage. it hurts everytime i breathe in, cough, sneeze or anything that inflates my lungs. i have a soccer ...

I have a second degree burn. Will it scar me?

Dreaming while falling asleep?
Do you ever have extremely vivid dreams/visions while on the cusp of falling asleep, but are not quite asleep (like you know you're not asleep)? I have this often and I wish I could harness it ...

I Have A Weird Blister Thing On My Finger?
I get these weird blister things on my fingers every year. I haven't hurt myself. It's really weird because it's only on my left hand, and all my fingers get it. After a while, they go ...

What causes that pain you get in your right side after you run for awhile--then it goes away?
I think my mother used to say it was a 'stitch in your side?'...

Boil treatment?
I got an ingrown hair on in the inside of my calf that is drastically changing into a huge boil. Any home treatments I can do over the weekened before I go to the doctors on Monday? I've had ...

Can babies get breast cancer?

How to stop hand sweating?
how to stop hand sweating?
Additional Details
with out ...

Can an infant contract HIV/AIDS from breast feeding?
Saw a TV show where the child was being taken away from his mother, because she wouldn't quit breast feeding him. I believe it would be like kissing. Not being able to contract HIV or AIDS ...

What is a good (non narcotic/perscription) way to help fall asleep faster and stay asleep?
FOr some reason i have great difficulty falling alseep quickly... like my mind won;t shut down at it takes me 30-45 minutes, sometimes anhour to fall asleep. I also wake up often during the night....