Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    First Aid
Health Discussion Forum

Should I get drunk.?
I am 12 and like all my frieds have gotten drunk before. and I sorta want to just because I want to know what it is like, I am a strait A student and middle class not scummy. and I am in 7th grade....

I need to lose weight quickly, but i don't want to starve. HELP! Any suggestions?
I want to lose as much weight as possible in a fairly short amount of time, without dying of hunger....

I cant sleep?
I havent slept good in over a week i stay up late cuz i cant sleep and i wake up all through the night, i woke up like six times last night! HELP!!! I'm SO tired....

My ex-boyfriend committed suicide a year ago, atleast but I still think about him...?
I dated someone who was a drug dealer, and he got caught and committed suicide a long time ago. However, I still talk about him and have dreams that he is stil alive.. what is wrong with me? why can&#...

Does smoking pot ruin your memory and make you stupid, really?
medical professionals ...

I got stung by a bee, what should i do?
i was on top of my house when a bee stung me it looked like a regular one and stung my left hand close to the wrist, what should i ...

How do u soothe a burn?
i spilled a little boiled water on my fingers and it burns and doesn't seem to stop burning, is there something i can put on it to soothe the burn and make it feel ...

What does HIV stand for?

How long are tetenus shots good for?
I had an inch long peice of wire pulled out of my knee and want to know if i need a tetnus shot....

Whats the best thing to do for mosquito bites so they don't get infected?

If you get stung by a bee...?
and you're allergic and your tongue is swelling/ you're feeling dizzy, but you get to the hospital right away, you'll definitely be ok, right?...