Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Diet & Fitness
Health Discussion Forum

How many sit-ups do you guys do per day?

Im 17,what's the fastest way for me to loose weight?

Im addicted to cheese, all my meals involve it! Am i a freak? What can i use instead of cheese?

Am I really that fat?
I feel huge, all the time, Here are some pictures of me:
I feel like my belly is huge:
http://s127.photobucket. Look how ...

I eat and eat and a couple of mins lata i feel starvig what does anyone know what that maybe?
i eat and eat and a few mins lata im starving again and it doesnt matter how much i eat i still feel ...

I need to loose weight, but nothing works.?
I run a mile a day, and do 100 crunches. I don't eat anything, and I only drink water. I have been doing this for about 6 months with no results. what can I do?
Additional Details
I ...

Is ice fattening?
I heard once water freezes and become ice, its fattening, is this true? What are facts about ICE....
How many calories is in an ice cube?...

When I walk, My thighs rub together and I have a nasty rash. What should I do?

Am i fat at all? be honest.!
okay im really self conscious
alright im 15 and 5'0''
im 111 pounds.. my boyfriend says that i have a gorgeous body and i dont wanna lose weight blah blah blah.. do i need to?...

I want to lose 3 pounds?
i'm 13 and my figure skating coach and i are on a diet together and she really wants me to lose 1-3 Lbs. any diet suggestions that take less than 3 wks?...

I cant stop eating i always feel hungry why do i feel like this?
i have just eaten loads of crisps chocolate and donuts. i try not to buy them in i just cant seem to help my self tried getting help from my husband. i work part time and i have to very young ...

Anyone want to support me on my 40 day water fast?