Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Diabetes
Health Discussion Forum

Wat is themajor function of carbohydrate?

Help me I'm new at being a diabetic?
what kinds of recipies can i use since i am a diabetic? if you know of any good healthy foods. please help me i need all the help i can get. i just found out today that i am a diabetic and ...

How long can you live when on insulin and a pancreas that quit?

I saw an answer for diabetes and i show at least half of the symptoms?
i dont want to tell my parents because parents like to come to conclusions themselves and with me telling them i dont know i they would take me seoursly what should i do?

i am/have

My wife and i have a friend who lives in Canada, the other day he said his blood sugar was 31. US conversion?
what is the diabetic lvl in us to C...

Hypoglycemic? Diabetic?
Im wondering if I might be hypoglycemic or in the early stages of becoming diabetic...

My dad is diabetic and says that I should watch out for low blood sugar episodes where my hands shake,...

At what number do you feel low blood sugar coming on?
I know 70-120 is supposed to be okay, but I start feeling low in the low 90's and really hungry in the 80's. By the time I hit the 70's or below it can get ugly. Normal or no? What ...

Iam 200lbs over weight and need help losing any suggestions needs to be free?

2 part diabetes question?
my sister just got diagnosed, so we are trying to learn about it by asking questions, i love this site and it was helpful thus far...

1. she was told to get flu and pnemonia shots when ...

I have diabetes and require insulin. by law does my employer have to allow me a break to do this.?
my employer doesn't feel he should have to give me time to do my insulin shots.we do not get breaks at the convence store i work at....

Can NICK JONAS DIE OF TYPE 2 DIABETES!?!?