Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Dental
Health Discussion Forum

The best teeth whitener?
What is a good teeth whitener? I don't want to go through anything professional (too much money haha)... just something I can buy at the store.

Also, if you ever had bad experiences ...

What does it feel like when getting teeth out?
Tomorrow, im getting 2 teeth out. Its my first time and im just wondering what it will feel like, the dentist said that he will give me the Gas and which will knock me out, while knocked out he will ...

Im 38 and have really yellow teeth. I hate to even smile. I brush my teeth every day and I dont drink coffee,?
wine, and hardly ever tea. Nor do I smoke. I dont understand why my teeth are so yellow. I want to get my teeth whitened but Im wondering if I should make sure there are no other problems in my teeth ...

Are you supposed to brush your teeth first or floss first? I'm never sure which.?

I don't like to brash my teeth what will happening?
belive it or not my teeth is not yellow ...

What is a good reasonable teeth whitening system?

How can I prevent cavities? I brush my teeth everyday but I still get cavities.?

What brings on sensitive teeth?
i have develeped one over ...

Is it better to have a Root canal or just remove the tooth?
i have a dentist appointment tomorrow
they asked me which one would i rather have ( dam chocolate!!)
but i cant make up my mind ....
I've heard a lot of really painfull stories ...

How can I relieve a toothache if I am pregnant?

Answer my stupid question?
ok so i just bought an electronic brush for my teeth and i think i donno the right way to brush.
so i mean do we do the same thing as we do with our regular brush? do we just put toothpest on ...

What weight should a 15 year old be?

How long should you brush your teeth for?