Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Cancer
Health Discussion Forum

How can I find out if I have cancer?
I've been going through a lot of tests they found out I have one thing and then found I have another thing also. Now I'm going through more and more tests. I've been like a pin ...

Is it ok to sleep next to ur inertnet hub i heard it causes cancer?

How to early detect lung cancer?
i want to rule out lung cancer - what is the best way?
i have had cough for over 2 months now, i am on steroid inhalator (flixotide) for 2 weeks now and cough is less severe but still present ...

What is computed tomography, and or computed tomography stimulation?
i ask this with regards to a cancer sufferer who is to have this ...

What part of the body keeps growing until it dies?

Breast cancer and body image?
I am a student nurse and am doing a dissertation on breast cancer and body image. I would love to hear from people who have experienced breast cancer scares, mastectomies, etc, and how you feel. I ...

Does anyone have anything to share about someone diagnosed with pancreatic cancer stage four locally advanced
What is the life expectancy and does chemo-radiation help or worsen things. What and how will things prevail?...

How can i help myself get rid of cancer?

I think i have cancer!!!?
i have this dot on my arm..its colors is like a tattoo color iono but plz gimme the answer !!!...

Stem Cells research.?
What are some good and bad things about stem cell ...

Is any cure for cancer is available in the world?
is cancer is ...

I have 2 pea size lumps in my neck. They don't hurt.?
But I have been on Humira for 5 years and one of the side effects is lymphoma. I 'googled', symptoms of lymphoma, and i have the itching and night sweats. I don't know if I should be ...

Why havent we found a cancer cure?

Testicular Cancer?