Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Alternative Medicine
Health Discussion Forum

Ways to sleep other than sleeping pills?
any easier ways?...

Is there anything natural out there( not in pill form) that can help me fall asleep?
I have been having toruble ever since December when my mom passed away and it's starteing to really stress me ...

I need an alternative to smoking....Any advice....?

What is the best cure for a hangover?

What is the best way to clean body of poison?

What are ways to stay awake without caffeine?
I'm a college student so as normal I have a lot of studying to do and staying awake is challengeing sometimes. The problem is I can't have caffeine, is there anything I can do to help me ...

I've heard from guys at the gym?
that soaking your feet in horse urine is a cure for athletes ...

Best food that cure's eyes weakness?
what do you think abt exercise does it helps to cure eyes sightness
Additional Details
but i heard that there's nothing special on carrot as compared to other vegetables,
ok if ...

What's the best remedy for insect bites.?

Anyone know any really good natural ways to get to sleep at night?
I am a total insomniac. I use to take pills to go to sleep earlier because I had to be at work so early in the am. I got a later starting morning job and it is still a problem as I find myself sleepy ...

Are there any natural cures for leg cramps at night?

How do you cure a really sore throat without meds?
I couldn't even sleep last night, it hurt so bad! But I really hate taking meds, so is there any type of home remedy or something?...

Hair on fire.?
When I put my finger in the wall socket my hair catches fire.... is this normal?...

If I eat marijuana will i pass a pee test?
I heard that if you eat marijuana instead of smoking it u wil pass a pee test. Is this ...