Home | Links | Contact Us | About Us | Bookmark
Medical Forum Search :

Homepage      News      Health Topics     Health Directories      Medical Forum      Dictionary  
Health Forum    Alternative Medicine
Health Discussion Forum

What is dukey, and should i eat it?

What should you do for poison ivy?

Is having 4 vitamin waters overduing it??
4 in one day???...

Chiropractic care - What do you think?
Understandably some people are against chiropractic care and some are for chiropractic care. I am wondering what your thoughts are, being for or against and WHY you believe what you believe....

What's the best way to give up smoking?

Have any of you ever done a parasite or bowel cleanse?
If so did it make you feel better?What brand did you use?Are there any that don't make you loose weight,because I do not want to loose weight but would like to cleanse my ...

Do you take pills?
If you take prescribed pills, how many do you take daily?

I work in health care, and I've seen an incredible amount of daily pills.. just wondering what is average.. or what you take ...

How do I retain more body heat?
I'm a slender, white (really pale), young woman and I don't seem to retain body heat well. I get cold all the time but I hate wearing sweaters all the time too. I go to a school where the ...

What dose it mean to be hoooooorrnny?

Marijuanna Effects.?
I used to smoke weed in moderation, but I used it sort of in a "meditation" way.

Anyway, my friend smokes & gets very quiet & distant. She begins to believe that ...

What meditation/relaxation techniques work best for you?
Are there any particular training courses or CDs you recommend?...

How much Vitamin C is too much?
As the flu season approaches I start taking more vitamin C. It comes in little pills of 500mg each, and I used to take 2 a day. But recently I felt my self getting sick because my father and best ...

Whats your cure for a hangover?
Technically I'm still kinda drunk....